

APPENDIX 2

2025

VISA FPAK nº 2606/VEx/2025 Emitido em: 17/04/2025

APPENDIX 2

INFORMATION REQUIRED UNDER ARTICLE 23

PART A

1. Name and address of the National Sporting Authority (ASN).

Federação Portuguesa de Automobilismo e Karting - FPAK

2. Name and address of the organiser.

AIA Motor Clube Sítio do Escampadinho Mexilhoeira Grande 8500-148 Portimao (Portugal) Tel: +351282 405 605 aiamotorclube@parkalgar.com

3. Date and place of the Competition.

24th to 27th April 2025 Autodromo Internacional do Algarve

4. Start of the sporting checks and scrutineering:

Scrutineering: on Thursday, 24rd April 2025 at 14:00. on Friday, 25th April 2025 at 8:00.

Admin. Checks: on Friday, 25th April 2025 at 8:00.

5. Start time of each race and distance per Race:

Race 1: Saturday 26th April at 13:45 - 25´+1 lap Race 2: Sunday 27th April at 11:45 - 25´+1 lap

6. Address and telephone, fax number and E-mail to which enquiries can be addressed.

Tel: +34 678130323 Email: jordi@tcr-europe.com

- 7. Details of the circuit:
 - GPS Location:
 - N 37º 13'45.005" W 8º 37'47.416"
 - Length of one lap
 - 4.653 meters
 - Direction:
 - Clockwise.
 - Location of pit exit in relation to Line 284,10 meters on the right side to the Line
 - Pole position Standing start: Left side to the Line





APPENDIX 2

- 8. Precise location at the circuit of:
 - Stewards' office Race Control Tower - Ground floor - Room 6 Infopoint
 - Race Director's office,
 - Race Control Tower Ground floor Room 5 Infopoint - TCR office,
 - Race Control Tower Ground floor
 - Sporting checks,
 - Stewards' office
 - on Friday, 25th April 2025 from 8:00 to 10:00
 - Scrutineering,
 - Competitors garages/tents
 - on Thursday, 24th April 2025 from 14:00 to 18:30
 - on Friday, 25th April 2025 from 8:00 to 10:00
 - Flat area and weighing,
 - TCR EUR Paddock Technical Tent
 - Parc Fermé, Competitors Tents
 - Drivers' and competitors' briefing,
 - Briefing room
 - on Friday, 25th April 2025 at 10:00 (Competitors and team managers)
 - Winner's press conference
 - Not applicable - Press centre
 - Media Centre
 - Media accreditation centre Circuit main entrance - office left hand side
 - TCR APP on Googleplay and Applestore
 - Live timing link
 - www.cronococa.com
 - https://online.cronococa.com/
 - Fuel location
 - To be delivered by Supplier In TCR EUR paddock
- **9.** List of any supplementary trophies and special awards.
 - 2 commercial trophies given by series promoter (including Podium):
 - Youth Trophy: 21 years old or younger as of January 1, 2025.
 - Diamond Trophy: 40 years or oldest as of January 1, 2025
- **10.** The names of the following officials of the Competition appointed by the ASN:
 - Steward of the meeting, Ricardo Hipólito
 - Clerk of the Course, Beatriz Águas
 - Secretary of the meeting,
 - Paulo Barreto - Chief National Scrutineer,
 - Nelson Palma
 - TCR Scrutineer Tiago Silva
 - Chief National Medical Officer. Marcelo Vilares (Dr.)







11. Any other item specific to the Competition: PART B (Reserved for the TCR)

- a. Race Director Dino Lodola
- b. International Steward (Chairman) Francesco Maffezzoni
- c. International Steward Ruth Lapieza
- d. Technical Delegate Massimo Garbin
- e. Technical Data scrutineer Cinzia Piacquadio
- f. Media delegate Neil Hudson
- g. Secretary of the Stewards Mariona Zanini
- h. Any others

PART C

Appeals shall be sent to: National Court of Appeal, FPAK. Appeal fee to be paid on FPAK Bank Account: IBAN PT5000330168027399512 SWIFT/BIC BCMPTPL Fee: 3.000 Euro

PART D To be published separated PART E To be published separated