







Portimao, 4th - 5th December, 2021						
#	Name	Driver Licence number & Grade	Team	Car	Class	Transponder
2	Daryl De Leon	Race Club TBC	Radical Works Team	SR1 Gen 2	SR1 Cup	
4	Ben Stone	National B - 416465435156458	Track Focused	SR1 Gen 2	SR1 Cup	
7	Frazer McFadden	Race Inter Club - 364549	Track Focused	SR1 Gen 2	SR1 Cup	2006916
9	Chirs Preen	Race Int - 73389	Valour Racing	SR3 XX	Challenge	8759457
18	Mark Williams	Race National - 325229	RAW Motorsport	SR3 XX	Challenge	0325174
19	Dean Warriner	Race National A - 303592	Track Focused	SR3 XX	Challenge	
22	Andy Lowe	Race Inter Club (UK)- 352674	Privateer	SR1 Gen 2	SR1 Cup	4205904
23	Jason Rishover	Race Int C - 281520	Radical Works Team	SR3 RSX	Challenge	5473153
53	Ben Caisley	Race Club 289409	Radical Works Team	SR1 Gen 2	SR1 Cup	
62	Simon Bailey	Race National B 2026	Track Focused	SR1 Gen 2	SR1 Cup	
93	Alex Spooner	Race Club - 369062	Track Focused	SR1 Gen 2	SR1 Cup	
100	James Pinkerton	Race National - 239711	Radical Works Team	SR3	Challenge	
101	Michael Clarke	Race Club UK - 333583	Valour Racing	RXC Spyder	Masters	
102	Darren Knutton	Race Club TBC	Valour Racing	SR1 Gen 2	SR1 Cup	
103	Nick Phelps	Race Club UK - TBC	Valour Racing	RXC Spyder	Masters	