



BP Ultimate - 24 HORAS TT – VILA DE FRONTEIRA



Approved by the FPAK on 18/11/2022

Date:	2022-11-18	Time:	12:00
Subject:	BULLETIN No.: 1	Document no.:	1:1
From: To: Págs.:	<i>Organising Committee</i> All competitors / crew members 3 + 1 attachment	Attac	hments: 1

Amendments to the Supplementary Regulations of the Rally (changes to bold)

1 DEFINITION

1.3 OFFICIAL NOTICE BOARD (change)

November 23 to November 27 At the secretariat in Fronteira

Official Digital Notice Board

As provided for in FIA ISC Art. 11.9.4, the Official Display Board will be digital, published on the Event website in www.24horastt.com

There will be no Official Physical Notice Board. All competitors will be informed by means of notifications about the publication of any documents on the Official Digital Notice Board.

To receive the notifications, whenever official documents are published, you can access the abovementioned Official Digital Notice Board at the following link:

• 24Horas TT - Official Digital Notice Board (EN)

Sportity – Password: 24HTTAUTO

1 DEFINITION

1.5 OFFICIALS (add)

	Horácio Rodrigues – Chairman	CDI PT22/0082
Stewards of the Meeting	Franco da Silva	CDA PT22/3207
	Paulo Laginha	CDA PT22/0020
Clerk of the Course	Orlando Romana	DP PT22/3219
Deputy Clerk of the Course	Jaime Santos	DP PT22/3218
Chief Security Officer	Jaime Santos	DP PT22/3218
Deputy Security Officer	Bruno Vilela	CDA PT22/0069
		12-20





Chief Logistics Officer	Nuno Vieira	AD PT22/3280
Race Secretaries	Vanda Marcelo	CDA PT22/3209
Environmental Officer	Nelson Correia	CA PT22/0047
Cronometragem	Mário Bandeira CRONOBANDEIRA	CI PT22/0375
Chief Medical Officer	Dr. Pedro Barradas	CP 21550
Press Officer	Marco Barbosa	
	Daniel Ribeiro (Comissário-chefe)	CTC PT22/3221
	Jorge Nogueira	CTC PT22/3223
	Nuno Azevedo	CTC PT22/0253
Technical Scrutineers	Pedro Santos	CTC PT22/3224
	Guadalupe Gomes	CTC PT22/3229
	Fernando Jorge	CT PT22/3227
	Hugo Silveira	CT PT22/3231
	Alda Vitorino	CT PT22/3225
	David Raposo	CT PT22/10246
	Pedro Borges	CT PT22/10210
	Luis Santa	CT PT22/10208
	Pedro Santa	CT PT22/10211
Post Chief Marshals	João Cortez de Almeida	CCP PT22/3234
Paddock Coordinator	Filipe Santos	AD PT22/3266
Chief Track Marshal	Hugo Lourenço	AD PT22/3264
	Fernando Mira	CDB PT22/6165
Competitors Relations Officers	Marco Assunção	CDB PT22/3214
	Silvério Gonçalves	CDB PT22/6166

3 TEAMS

3.11 (add)

...... operation, if the tow has been made to the respective area, due to lack of fuel in the vehicle.

If a driver does not achieve his/her minimum driving time, a penalty of 12 (twelve) laps will be imposed by the Stewards, except in cases of force majeure acknowledge as such by the Stewards.

..... Any infraction will have the following penalties......

5 ENTRIES – ADVERTISING

5.1.1.1 Organiser's Advertising (new)

Organiser's advertising

Organiser's advertising:" **BP Ultimate**", "**ACP**" and "**Vila de Fronteira**" Opcional advertising: "**BP Ultimate**", "**Município de Fronteira**" and "**ACP**" (As detailed in Appendix 2 of these regulations.)





9 SCRUTINEERING

9.1 Administrative Checks schedule:

HORA /HEURE / TIME	EQUIPA / EQUIPE / TEAM
10h30-10h45	22 -16 -18 - 29
10h45-11h00	3 - 39 - 33 - 78
11h00-11h15	54 - 17 - 14 - 7
11h15-11h30	2 - 65 - 5 - 35
11h30-11h45	75 - 74 - 9 - 41
11h45-12h00	31 - 34 - 27 - 4
12h00-12h15	24 - 47 - 48 - 49
12h15-12h30	57 – 37 – 58 - 44
12h30-12h45	25 - 10 - 59 - 60
12h45-13h00	23 - 26 - 42 - 8
14h00-14h15	6 - 43 - 45 - 21
14h15-14h30	15 - 40 - 52
14h30-14h45	50 - 62- 53
14h45-15h00	20 - 61 - 28
15h00-15h15	38 - 19 - 46
15h15-15h30	32 -12 - 55
15h30-15h45	64 - 51 - 63
15h45-16h00	30 – 56 - 36

15 SERVICE / BOXE

- **15.2** Each team will receive **16 17** identification passes and/or bracelets, as follows:
 - 1 Team Manager
 - 1 Guest per pilot
 - 6 Service
 - 3, 4 or 5 bracelets for drivers

ATTACHED:

Appendix 1 PRESENCE PLAN OF THE COMP. RELATIONS OFFICERS

The Organising Committee









BP Ultimate - 24 HORAS TT – VILA DE FRONTEIRA

Appendix 1 PRESENCE PLAN OF THE COMP. RELATIONS OFFICERS



Silvério Gonçalves

+351 913 884 176



Fernando Mira

+351 913 884 335



Marco Assunção

+351 913 884 286

The Organising Committee



